Office Bearers - SNA Toronto

Go to content

Main menu:

What We Do
Office Bearers 2017-18

Board of Trustees
The elected Board of Trustees propose long-term goals and activities of SNA to the General Body. The Board of Trustees do not intervene in the day-to-day functioning of the Executive Committee.

1. Udayan Purushothaman - Chairman
2. Pravilal Pravibhavan
3. Sreekumar Janardhanan
4. Suresh Ponnan

Executive Committee
The activities of SNA are managed and administered by the Executive Committee, undertaking job responsibilities with utmost commitment to achieving SNA’s mission and objects and the action plans for their tenure.

1. Sree Umasankar - President
2. Shamita Bharathan - Vice-President
4. Rajesh Rajendran Lekha - Treasurer
5. Shiji Ushakumari - Asst. Treasurer
6. Sreekumar C Sivan - Entertainment Convener
7. Anil Sadanandan - Event Coordinator
8. Anil Kunhiparambath - Event Coordinator
9. Antony Joseph Vadayattuthara - Event Coordinator
10. Rahul Raj - Event Coordinator
11. Dileep Kumar - Website/Social Media Lead
12. Manisha Srivastava - Learning and Perpetuation Lead
13. Deepthi Prasannan - (TBD)

Advisory and Compliance
The Board of Trustees selects an incumbent to the position of Internal Auditor. The General Body selects a team of two qualified accountants to carry out an annual review of SNA’s financial statements. Currently these positions are held as folows:

1. Internal Auditor - Asokan Sadasivan
2. Advisor - N. Ravindran, Immediate past Chairman
Back to content | Back to main menu